Red & White Ball™ Committees

Executive Committee Co-Chairs


Francis X. Gallagher

CEO & Publisher of Global Traveler magazine

George Hofmann

Owner at AutoCare USA


Kevin Ryan

Partner at Citrin Cooperman

Executive Committee

Thomas J. Burke
Floyd Carl
Robert M. Francomano
Meredith Gardener
Fred Hand
John Kelly
Kimberly Krol
Jade Miller
Benjamin R. Picker
Mark Seltzer
Teresa Simon
Jared Torgan
Mike Troy
Chet Woolard

 Raffle Chair

Jared Torgan

Raffle Committee

Tara Behan
Daniel Bevilacqua, Jr.
Marlee Bullock
Capri D’Amario
Todd Ehlrich
Marcello Luzi
Kathy Siravo
Amber Summers

Auction Co-Chairs

Kimberly Krol
Meredith Gardner

Auction Committee

Lori Amery
Nina Bernstein
Kara Daddario Bown
Christine DiRienzo
Gary Fried
Lindsay Hogan
Margie Kasner
Keri McCann
Michelle Rubinson
Carol Seitter
Jennifer Sherlock
Anne Walsh


To learn more on how you can join a committee for the Red & White Ball, please contact
Gregory R. Seitter, Director of Marketing & Communications, at 610.276.3205 or